School Holidays

2016-2017 session

In-Service Day - Monday 15th August 2016

In-Service Day - Tuesday 16th August 2016

Pupils Return - Wednesday 17th August 2016

Local/School Holiday - Monday 5th September 2016

October Holiday - Close - Friday 14th October 2016 @ 3.15pm

In-Service Day - Monday 24th October 2016

Pupils Return - Tuesday 25th October 2016

Christmas Holidays - Close - Tuesday 20th December 2016 @ 2.30pm


Christmas Holidays - Return - Thursday 5th January 2017

February Mid Term - Close - Friday 3rd February 2017 @ 3.15pm

School Holiday - Monday 6th February 2017

School Holiday - Tuesday 7th February 2017

In-Service Day - Wednesday 8th February 2017

Pupils Return - Thursday 9th February 2017

Spring Break - Close - Friday 31st March 2017 @ 2.30pm

Closed Good Friday - 14th April 2017

Closed Easter Monday -17th April 2017


Pupils Return - Return - Wednesday 19th April 2017

May Day Holiday - Monday 1st May 2017

Holiday Weekend - Close - Thursday 25th May 2017 @ 3.15pm

Local Holiday - Friday 26th May 2017

Local Holiday - Monday 29th May 2017

In-Service Day - Tuesday 30th May 2017

Pupils Return - Wednesday 31st May 2017

Summer Holiday - Close - Thursday 29th June 2017 @ 1.00pm

© 2010-2017 Inverclyde Education Services